The City of LaBelle Election will be held on July 18, 2017.

The voter registration books will close at 5:00 p.m. June 19, 2017.

Early Voting will be July 8 to July 15, 2017 -- weekdays 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and weekends 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Deadline to submit Petitions is NOON, April 10, 2017.

## 2017 City of LaBelle Candidates

Offices up for Election: Mayor Commissioner, Tax Assessor Commissioner and Tax Collector Commissioner

## **Mayor Commissioner**

David A. Lyons, 380 Belmont Street, LaBelle, FL 33935, 863-675-3086; davealyons@hotmail.com

## **Tax Assessor Commissioner**

Daniel Akin, 715 Oklahoma Avenue, LaBelle, FL 33935, 863-517-1358, dwakin1@gmail.com

## **Tax Collector Commissioner**

Julie Craichy Wilkins, 441 1st Avenue, LaBelle, FL 33935; 863-673-4529; ilovelabelle@gmail.com